Look over there mom!

I was just mindlessly contemplating the fact that one of my remaining joys in life is going to museums, aquariums, zoos, art galleries or any other tourist attraction that a 10 year old would enjoy and still point and shout and gawk just as if i was 10. I’ll still call out to my mom and dad, eagerly pull them in the direction of my interest and point out how awesome something is and want them to be just as stunned in its awesomeness. It’ll be cool someday to have kids who’ll do that to me, as tiring and annoying as it may seem then. You’re never too old to be fascinated and want to share it with the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

