Just for fun :)

Hi, my name is: Jara Mae _____ __________
Never in my life have I been: to a country in Africa.
High school: is long behind me
When I’m nervous: I bite my nails endlessly (exams) or not make direct eye contact (people/presentations)
The last song I listened to was: Rocketeer – Far East Movement
If I were to get married right now my best woman: would be my sister

My hair is: black, straight, long
When I was 5: I adored going to school.
Last Christmas: I spent it in New York

The happiest recent event was: being done with exams and heading home.
By this time next year: prepping for my final semester of my undergrad

The thing I want to buy: DSLR
If you spent the night at my house: we’d hang out talking, watching movies, making food…
I’d stop my wedding if: someone died/got severely sick at the same time, my fiancé cheated on me.

The world could do without: crime, war, discrimination, hate, poverty, disease etc.
Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: was make-up
Most recent thing someone else bought me: was a really cool alarm clock.
In the morning I: linger in bed, in that hazy phase between awake and asleep, contemplating everything in life.
Last night I was: watching a movie before bed.
If I was an animal I’d be: some sort of flying bird.
My birthday is: in Oct

:)

Leave a Reply

