I’d want to create/invent whatever takes over Facebook & Twitter!

Inventions pop up every single day. Entrepreneurs are constantly coming up with new things in hopes of either improving the world somehow, making it rich or having their name go down in history. I was never a full blown entrepreneur and certainly not one to come up with new creations very often. But I did try and think of different things that would improve my life. I remember inventing a new transportation method that worked on automation for cars when I was in the 6th grade. But such ideas are fleeting. If you could invent anything what would it be?

facebook logo

Considering the kind of world we live in and the lifestyles that most people are adapting into, I only have one specific thing in mind. I want to create the next big online thing. I want to be the founder of whatever takes over the world next and have my moment in time of world domination. Besides the fame and fortune that would go with it, I want to do it mainly to have the satisfaction in knowing that it can be done…. and trust me, one day it will. Online giants once ruled before the time of Facebook and were over taken. Someday that too shall be the fate of Facebook and I will hopefully be a part of it

*insert evil laugh*

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

