Norton Project

If you haven’t seen this video, I highly suggest you do and if you have anything resembling a heart, I’m sure you’ll be as touched by this video as I was. It’s incredibly heartwarming and  inspiring. I hope it instill (added) appreciation in your life for those around you who you love and who support you in everything you do.

I hope someday to do this for someone. No, not restore a motorcycle cause secretly I want one of my own so anyone else in my life has to get in line behind me. I kind of have an idea as to what to give to a certain someone. Now I just need some serious cash and a few knowledgeable friends. It’s only a matter of time…just a matter of time.

Leave a Reply

