A Book Every Child Should Read

I'd recommend this as one of the first books to read to a child. It holds a special place in my because it was the very first book I read all on my own and I was quite proud of myself when I did. I read it numerous times after and that's where my insatiable love for reading came.

My childhood reading consisted of Clifford, Berenstain Bears, Arthur, Richard Scarry' Best StoryBook Ever, The works of Dr. Seuss and Robert Munsch. All great classic reads for children.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

