Renamed? I think not!

I'm sure everyone wonders at one point or another how life would be like with a different name and possibly an entirely different identity. What new name would you give yourself?

Hello, my name is anonymous

The only name I plan on changing is my last one when I get married someday. I have given it some thought though in the past and in all seriousness, I couldn't think of anything that would suit me better than the one I've got. Despite its often mispronunciation, I like the uniqueness behind it, especially with regards to its creation and why my parents gave it to me. :)

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

