Advice Column

A part of me has always wanted to write an advice column. From what I hear from friends, I seem to do a pretty good job. But most of all, I think because off all the different things I’ve had to go through, I just feel like I can help so many others who are struggling with similar things. Whether it be love, depression, friendships, family drama, future careers, where to go shopping, movie recommendations…the list goes on. Now I’m no genius and certainly no trained expert on any of these fields but sometimes, a friendly opinion is all that’s required.

Many years ago, I started an advice column. I think I faired pretty well, answered as many questions as I could with whatever I could relate to. I’d kind of like to do it again. So I’m searching for questions both online and from people or general ideas. I’ll probably scour through that site I used to use for the latest questions and answer them on here.

Just wanted to share that :)

One response to “Advice Column

  1. How do you deal with liars!?

    Seriously though, this is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

