“We got no food, no jobs… our PETS’ HEADS ARE FALLING OFF!”

This was actually a hard pick for me. For the life of me, I couldn't quite remember what the funniest movie I've ever seen was. Yes, there are tons of movies out there that make me laugh/chuckle but time and time again? That's a little more tough.

So I did some searching and looked up what others considered to be the greatest comedies of all time and good ol' wikipedia provided a list of 50. From there I picked the one that I not only recognized but have watched several times and this is what I came up with.

A movie from way back in the day (1994) I've watched it countless times both in my own collection and the many reruns on t.v. I find their blatant disregard and ignorance for everything seemingly oblivious hilarious. i enjoyed the humour and banter between the two characters and the display of limitless friendship. Their stupidity is classic and enjoyable especially on the days when you need some mindless humour to entertain you.

Other honourables mentioned on the list were

Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Home Alone and Meet the Parents.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

