30 Day Challenge – Day 22 – Website

Day 22 topic: a website


So today’s post will just be more shameless plugging for my other websites  that you may or may not be aware of. Since today’s topic is a website, I found it rather fitting to feature my blog where I write about various websites suitable for browsing, reading and just plain time wasting/procrastinating. Maybe you’ve head of some of them, maybe you haven’t. But if you’re like me, you’re on a search for fun websites to fill the time in the day. Some I like more than others, some are more  interactive than others but I guarantee that all of them pass the time once you start reading or get involved.  So have a look at my blog and see if there’s anything there that might be of use to you on those boring days I know we all have :)

Unproductive Findings

Leave a Reply

