Anyone have a place for rent?

It's that time of the year where a new home is in order for the school year. But somehow I can't bring myself to do it. I've been avoiding it like a plague. Heck, even just writing about it is giving me this painful annoying feeling all over my body.

For Rent Sign

I am currently avoiding looking for housing for the upcoming school year.

It's just a tiring and boring task though I am very aware that the consequence of continuing to put it off will leave me homeless.

I hate reading the ads. I hate dealing with the annoying landlords. You would think people who are trying to persuade you to live in their home and give them your money would be a little nicer and accommodating, but no. Landlords are generally annoying and hard to work with. *sigh*

Could someone please look for a home for me? or better yet, just give me a place to live already.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

