30 Day Challenge – Day 8 – Sad Photo

Day 8 topic: A photo that makes you angry/sad

Picking this wasn’t easy. I think if I really had any sad photos, I would delete them. Photos to me are generally beautiful and happy moments captured forever so it took a while searching through my database figuring out which one made me angry or sad.

I choose this photo in particular because with the exception of one person, the rest of them I no longer keep in touch with for one reason or another. It’s sad because for some of them, I was really close with them but with time and events, people tend to grow apart. I wish them all the best and hope that they are doing well.

miss you all

One response to “30 Day Challenge – Day 8 – Sad Photo

Leave a Reply

