Isn’t a picture worth a thousand words?

smile for the camera

Photography and The Law

If a friend of mine was having a baby, my gift to him/her would be a photography session with the new little one. Now i'm no professional photographer but I ain't bad. And what a better way to commemorate the new birth than my capturing it all on flim.

I'll even do one better, I'll compile the photos together and either create a website or a memento book for them to keep and share with others, because well….I'm cool like that B-)

I kinda want this someday when I have children. Best baby shower gift, new born photo session for my new family :)

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

