Staying connected

You know that scene in Julie vs. Julia, where she sits in front of her blog at work and wonders if anyone out there is actually reading all the posts that she puts effort into. Yup, that’s me. I mean I started all of this out of pure love for the craft. Nothing pleases and acts as a better therapeutic activity than to write but after so many posts, you’re left wondering if anyone really cares. Maybe I should up my blogging activity, but even then would I garner the interest of at least a few? If not this site, how about my many others? Will they find the audience they so desperately seek. Read me please! :P

Leave a Reply

