I got featured!

From time to time, I like to check where my views are coming from. WordPress does a good job of detailing to you to the best of its ability where your hits are coming from. Well I was unbelievably shocked to find out that my recipe for stuffed french toast made its way on nutelladay.com recipe section, the very section that inspired me to create that recipe in the first place. I don’t know who emailed them to suggest my recipe should be added to the list but I’m grateful and I think it’s SUPER cool. There’s so many other wonderful recipes on there and I’m looking to hopefully try some of them and maybe make more of my own for the future. I’m just so overjoyed at the idea that someone read my post and thought it decent enough to feature on there. very very very cool! =)

One response to “I got featured!

  1. That’s actually pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

