out and in

Officially moved in to my fabulous downtown apartment. The bathroom, kitchen and living room need some intensive cleaning but all in all, everything is great. I love the colour of my green room. When things are more organized, I shall post up photos. :)

Now comes the hard part of organizing my whole life all over again. It is such a tiresome task. Hopefully I can get most of it done tonight so I can focus totally on my paper. Wish me good luck because I’ll definitely be needing it

tcgb

Leave a Reply

