put on that brave face

I’m not one to spend countless hours watching videos on youtube but every once in a while someone steers me towards a certain video that is a must see. This is one of them. There’s a lot of people out on youtube showcasing their singing/musical talent and that’s all well and good but unless its your original work, I tend not to lend an ear. This girl (Melissa Polinar) has an amazing talent for singing and I love her music. This is one of my favorite songs from her, one that I can easily relate to.  enjoy

tcgb

Leave a Reply

